Memories and More Card Packs

Twenty years ago I imagined myself passing my love of crafting on to my grandkids, and having plenty of time to do it! These days it seems like there is less and less time in the day. With work, kids’ activities and things to do around the house, the idea of being able to create something quick and easy is a win, win for me!

I created this card during last week’s Facebook Friday Live. I unboxed the new product from my latest order, opened up the package of the Gingerbread & Peppermint Memories and More Card pack, grabbed a Basic White card base and – voila’! A holiday card made in minutes.

If you are looking for quick, no hassle ways to make cards AND save time, these card packs are a great way to go!

Product List

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment