Artistically Inked with a Touch of Beads

If you’re like me, you might – just might – have a few more craft supplies other than paper, stamps and ink. I have been crafting for a looooong time, and have accumulated a collection of crafty things that I have such a hard time parting with. I came across an idea using beads on cards and thought, I can do that! Here is the card I came up with:

When you watch the tutorial video you’ll see I did struggle a bit with the gold trim and beads, but that usually happens when you know it’s being filmed. It’s really not as difficult as I make it look haha. Here are the measurements for the cardstock and paper:

  • Pear Pizzazz (card base): 11″ x 5-1/2″, scored and folded in half at 5 1/2″
  • Polished Pink: 5 1/4″ x 5 1/4″
  • Pale Papaya: 4 1/4″ x 4 1/4″
  • Basic White: 4″ x 4″
  • Expressions ink Ink DSP: 5″ x 5″
Product List

Here is the video tutorial. To purchase any of the products I used for this card and others, please visit my online store. Just click the button to the right 🙂 Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment