September 5, 2021

It seems like the hot days of August are carrying over into September. We are starting to enjoy cooler evenings and mornings and I am definitely taking advantage of that! Since Fall is my favorite time of year I am making a fall-themed card. For this project I mixed up some die cuts along with some new tools as well as older favorites. I hope you like it!

There are just a couple of measurements needed for this card. Most of the layers are using die cuts. Here are the measurements and paper I used:

  • Merry Merlot (card base) 5 1/2″ x 8 1/2″ scored and folded at 4 1/4″
  • Garden Green: 5 3/8″ x 4 1/8″
  • Beauty of the Earth DSP, Gold Foil and Very Vanilla cardstock are used for die cutting out the shapes
 Product List  

Here is the video Tutorial. Please like and consider subscribing to my Youtube channel. It helps me to know you are enjoying my videos, too. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment